Filter by
  • Mary T

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2023
    The staff was very caring and stayed in touch with me while I shopped around. They continued providing me with information of new Chev Traverses that came into the dealership. Once I made a decision on what exactly I was looking for and the price range I wanted I text them with my choices and the colors I did not want and they texted me back when they have something I might like. The financing process was respectful and explained thoroughly to me. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    January 18, 2023
    Mary, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so supportive and that Cameron provided you with a great experience! We sincerely value your business and appreciate that you have chosen to purchase with us again! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Thank you again for the great feedback! Enjoy your new Traverse and have a fantastic day! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • Antonio J

    UNION CITY, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    I was very pleased with the value and workmanship.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    January 17, 2023
    Antonio, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We are so pleased that you had a great experience. We are happy to help in any way that we can. Feel free to reach out if we can be of further assistance. You can reach our Service Department at 937-468-4562. Have a great day and thank you for servicing with us! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • Michael D

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    N/A

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    January 16, 2023
    Michael, We're glad you had such a positive experience with us! You can reach our Service Department at 937-468-4562. We are happy to help anytime! Looking forward to your next visit. Have a great day! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • Richard E

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2023
    It is not the dealers fault that it took over 6 and a half days to repair the steering assist module, GM sent a defective module and we had to wait a week on the new part to arrive, I expected better service from General Motors!!!

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    January 16, 2023
    Richard, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding as we worked toward completing your service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing SVG Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We hope you have a great day! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • Douglas W

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Got me in very quick for my repairs

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    January 11, 2023
    Doug, Thank you for great survey! It's great to hear that we were able to provide service for you quickly and hope to see you again in the future for any other needs that you might have! We appreciate you choosing SVG Chevrolet and we are always happy to help in any way we can! You can reach our Service Department at 937-468-4562. Have a great day! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • Susan S

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    employees are very courteous and are very friendly

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    January 2, 2023
    Susan, Thank you so much for the the great feedback! We are so glad you found our staff to be helpful and we truly appreciate you servicing with us! We are happy to help in any way we can! You can reach our Service Department at 937-468-4562. Feel free to reach out anytime. Have a wonderful day! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet
  • Rob M

    VERSAILLES, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Excellent friendly service

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    December 29, 2022
    Rob, Thank you for the great feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime! You can reach our Service Department at 937-468-4562. We are always happy to help! Have a great day! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • Robert D

    UNION CITY, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2022
    Gabe was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about the blazer and any questions I had.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    December 27, 2022
    Robert, We love hearing from our customers and it's wonderful to know that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the wonderful review and taking the time to share how helpful and knowledgeable Gabe was! We will be sure to pass your words along. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you reach out anytime we can be of help! Enjoy your new Blazer! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • John B

    BROOKSVILLE, KY | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2022
    I talked to my salesperson. We worked out a deal. Paper work and all was fast. Amber checked on me several times to make sure we made it back home safe. Great experience.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    December 27, 2022
    John, Thanks again for taking the time to share such kind words and for highlighting your great experience with Amber and our staff! It's always wonderful to hear that our customers are treated so well and are truly cared about. Thankful your trip home was safe! Enjoy your new Corvette!! It's a beauty! Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet Greenville
  • Sandra K

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Gave me a loaner. Was courteous, done quickly. Didn't get 20.00 off oil change Gave him. Coupon

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    December 29, 2022
    Sandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We do apologize for the error with your coupon. We are happy to get that refunded to you. You can reach our Service Department at 937-468-4562. We truly appreciate your servicing with us and are happy to help in any way that we can. Chris Heidenreich General Manager SVG Chevrolet