Filter by
  • Timothy H

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Service Dept. has always treated me great.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    October 12, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Sara R

    BRADFORD, OH | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Everyone has been nice and helpful
  • Josie P

    ARCANUM, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    I didn't have the money nor did they tell me about a tire rotation wasn't in with my free oil changes an they waived it for me. I absolutely appreciate it
  • Jacob V

    GULF BREEZE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great sales and service experience. Everything was set and ready to go when I arrived to take delivery. No hassle, and they accommodated all of my requests.
  • Bruce H

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Very efficient. Waiting room was clean and peaceful. Good customer service.
  • Randal E

    ARCANUM, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    someone needs to teach your dealership in Eaton how to take care of your customers like Greenville does!!!!!
  • Lori M

    UNION CITY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2021
    My only complaint is the speed at which things moved. We were literally in there for hours. Much longer than we needed to be. Other than that things were great.
  • Craig D

    FT RECOVERY, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    excellent
  • Robert B

    ROSSBURG, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    They did a good job and I didn't have to wait very long
  • Richard W

    UNION CTY, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Always greeted courteously. Everything I requested was completed in a timely manor.