Filter by
  • Elbert D

    CAMDEN, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Every one were very professional.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    December 3, 2020
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Carol J

    FORT RECOVERY, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    I have been an SVG customer since purchasing my Cruze in July 2018. My appointments for routine maintenance have always been done quickly and efficiently. They don’t look at me like an “a stupid woman” like some mechanics used to do when I ask a question. They take my car in promptly when I arrive, and never keep me waiting long to be in my way. I appreciate that!

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    December 2, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Harry G

    UNION CITY, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    Quick!

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Richard S

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Truly great friendly service

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    November 24, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Larry M

    BRADFORD, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Brian and Chris were easy to work with and got us in the Traverse High Country we wanted! Thank you to Brian and Chris! Job well done!

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    November 24, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • George E

    UNION CITY, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Very satisfying!

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    November 23, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Joey M

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Easy drop off and fast service.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    November 23, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Michelle F

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2020
    Amber was an awesome salesperson. She is honest and very helpful.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    November 13, 2020
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Erin S

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    They always do a great job and are friendly.

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    November 12, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.
  • Mote, T

    GREENVILLE, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2020
    Na

    Response from SVG Chevrolet of Greenville

    August 13, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this rating. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.